Unser Team in Vaduz

Management

Philippe C. Erhart / CEO
erhart@universaltravel.ch

Silvia Schembri / Managing Director
schembri@universaltravel.ch

Philippe C. Erhart

Philippe C. Erhart

CEO

Silvia Schembri

Silvia Schembri

Managing Director

Sales & Operations

Sales & Operations
Cloé Messeiller 
Enrico Wenzel
Naila Krizanac 
Susanne Lenherr
Valesca Peischl
T 00423 235 08 30 / info@universaltravel.ch

Golf & Finca
Jürg Lütscher
T 00423 235 08 36 / golf@universaltravel.chfinca@universaltravel.ch

Groups
Isabelle Meier   
T 00423 235 07 43 / groups@universaltravel.ch

Cloé Messeiller

Cloé Messeiller

Sales & Operations

Enrico Wenzel

Sales & Operations

Naila Krizanac

Sales & Operations

Susanne Lenherr

Susanne Lenherr

Sales & Operations

Valesco Peischl

Sales & Operations

Jürg Lütscher

Jürg Lütscher

Sales & Operations | Golf | Finca

Isabelle Meier

Isabelle Meier

Sales & Operations | Groups

Marketing

Ursina Janett / Brigitte Kindlimann
T 00423 235 07 41 / marketing@universaltravel.ch

Brigitte Kindlimann

Brigitte Kindlimann

Marketing

Flights & Yield

Claudia Widmann, Karin Hanna, Marianne De Battista, Marion Sieber
T 00423 235 07 42 / flights@universaltravel.ch

Claudia Widmann

Claudia Widmann

Manager Flights & Yield

Karin Hanna

Karin Hanna

Flights & Yield

Marianne de Battista

Marianne de Battista

Flights & Yield

Marion Sieber

Marion Sieber

Flights & Yield

Accounting

Andrea Kolb, Prisca Longhi, Erika Leuch 
T 00423 235 08 34  /  accounting@universaltravel.ch

Prisca Longhi

Accounting

Erika Leuch

Erika Leuch

Accounting

Andrea Kolb

Andrea Kolb

Accounting

Business Development & Project Manager

Anja Dietrich
00423 235 07 46  /  dietrich@universaltravel.ch

Anja Dietrich

Anja Dietrich

Business Development & Project Manager